Put Your Best Face Forward

Put your BEST FACE forward!

Usually the first thing people see when they look at you, is your face!  One very easy way to give your style a boost is with your makeup! I am a big fan of easy, no fuss makeup. So, I am going to share some of my favorites with you!

Great makeup starts with a fresh, well moisturized face. I am a big fan of Anew products. Anew has a broad line of skin care…..you can cleanse, moisturize, protect (SPF), and reduce wrinkles. That’s my kind of product! It’s kind of like having reconstructive surgery without having to go under the knife. Anew is on Oprah’s Favorites List!

You must have a great face primer….the primer helps keep all of the makeup you put on stay put. One of my favorites is by E.L.F. You can pick it up the next time you are in Target!

A great foundation is the next step. I use Smooth Minerals from Avon….I know, Avon! Believe me, I was so surprised with their foundation because I have been a faithful MAC Cosmetics user for years! It gives me medium coverage and a smooth easy finish! It’s also a great price…..and that’s great for the budget 🙂

Two must haves for me are Glimmersticks eyeliner and SuperShock Mascara…..both also from Avon. For some crazy reason my eye makeup tends to run down my face as the day progresses. Glimmerstick eyeliner keeps my eyes lined with bold color all day minus the smudges. Ok, I am OBSESSED with SuperShock Mascara! Literally obsessed! I love the false lash look but hate the hassle. SuperShock mascara gives you 15x the volume of your normal lash length. What woman doesn’t want that?! Whenever I am filming, the makeup artists on set always uses my SuperShock…..it’s that good!

There are so many products out there….believe me I have tried them. These Avon products are my absolute favorites. I love them so much, I started selling them! SHAMELESS PLUG ALERT!!! These are products I can get behind because I use them and love them!e I’m a Momma on a budget and I also want designer quality without paying designer prices!  I would love for you to try them! I’m your hookup! Simply go to this site and try my favorites! Hopefully they will become your new favorites!

Makeup is a fun and easy way to put a little excitement in your day! Some of us are better at it than others….and that is OK. I will share all of my beauty tricks and secrets.

http://www.youravon.com/wendywynne

B. Blessed,

Wendy

Leave a Reply

