Mini Face Lift in a Bottle!

 As an actress, I have to have great skin 100% of the time….and as a woman, I want great skin 100% of the time! I am starting to get fine lines and wrinkles. While these lines do add character, I want to get a head start on time and prevent as many of those “character” lines as I can….or at least soften their appearance!

For the last month I have been testing out a new product that promises to reduce the appearance of fine lines and deep wrinkles in just 3 days! That promise made me very excited!

ANEW CLINICAL PRO LINE ERASER TREATMENT with A-F33 (Amino Fill 33)

With technology inspired by Nobel Prize winning research, this innovative breakthrough wrinkle fighter is perfect for anyone with fine lines or deep wrinkles! It is formulated with   A-F33, an exclusive ingredient that is unlike AHA, unlike Retinol and unlike injectable collagen. It works to deactivate collagen blockers and help effectively boost collagen production in just 3 days! Wow!!! Now that is my kind of product!

I started using it immediately! I certainly didn’t have anything to lose, but wrinkles! I will admit, I was a bit of a skeptic. As day 3 approached, I began to notice the wrinkles on my forehead were not as deep and the fine lines under my eyes had began to soften! I was thrilled, to say the least! I know longer have to be nervous about getting in front of those HD Cameras! 🙂  This is the kind of product I can not keep all to myself! I know most women are constantly looking for ways to have youthful looking skin, so I had to share my great find!

The best thing about this Anew product….You do not have to go under the knife or get a painful skin peel to see results and see them quickly!

This product is only available through Avon. Lucky for you, I am an Avon Consultant! The Pro Line Eraser will be available in September 2012 for $39.99! For those of you who do not want to wait, I will be offering an early bird special! Contact me ASAP to order yours for $34.99, before it is available to the masses.  I only have a couple to offer, so act fast! First come, first served! If you miss out, not to worry! I will be taking Pre-Orders for the Pro Line Eraser! This offer is not available on line yet!

I absolutely love this product and hope you will too!

Don’t forget to message me ASAP to get your Pro Line Eraser!

http://www.youravon.com/wendywynne

Put a Little Style in Everything You Do!

B. Blessed!

Wendy

Leave a Reply

