Shoes every woman should have….

Shoes every woman should have....
I don’t know about you, but SHOES are my guilty pleasure! I often choose the shoes I want to wear before selecting my outfit. They are so versatile and have the ability to change the look and feel of an ensemble instantly!
……And let’s be honest, they usually always fit! You do not have to worry about outgrowing them….kind of like trying to fit into your skinny jeans after you have eaten a buffet of sweet treats! Ya’ll know what I’m talking about!! 🙂
I love shoes so much that I buy them even when I don’t necessarily need them! But, let’s chat about the shoe must-haves for every woman’s closet!!
The 1st and one of the most important pairs of shoes to have is the ever classic nude pump! Pumps in a skin matching shade have the power to lengthen those stems and give the appearance you are longer and leaner than you might actually be! Even though you have a neutral pump, you can still have fun with them by selecting a peep toe, platform or faux animal skin! The best quality about the nude pump is that they pair perfectly with everything!
We are cruising into Fall…one of my favorites seasons!! You must have a great pair of  fall/winter boots! I love all kinds of boots……tall, short, flat, stilletoed, wedged, and sky high! There are so many options to choose from. I say, why not have them all! However, most people like to have a “go-to” boot that is versatile. You can’t go wrong with a tall, flat boot in brown or black! They go perfectly with jeans, leggings and dresses!
Giving everyday dresses and jeans a chic flair, ballet flats are a must in every wardrobe! They are available in so many different styles, colors, patterns and prints!
This fall I have fallen in love with the leopard printed loafer…..men inspired with a chic feminine flair! These little numbers are perfect for running errands, picking up the kids, and especially slipping into after a long night of fun ( I like to keep a pair of flats in my purse as a backup for my sky high heels)! Be bold and select a pair in a bright color or even studded!
The wooden platform is a fun addition to your collection! This is the shoe you wear when you don’t want to be flashy in pumps or casual in flats! I love them because they are a daytime shoe that transitions easily into night time fun!
Converse Chuck Taylors…..Oh how I love these edgy, chic, canvas shoes! I wear my Chucks all of the time! I am constantly chasing my almost 2 year old daughter around! Chucks give me the comfort I need without sacrificing style! They are available in many colors……have fun choosing a fun style perfect for you!
They are our favorite Sex in the City gal, Sarah Jessica Parker’s pick while she runs around NYC!
The most versatile shoe of all time……The Black Stiletto! This shoe has stood the test of time! Black Stiletto’s will take you from the office to dinner and everywhere in between!
Metallic Stilettos…..ahhhhh, get a pair in silver and in gold! Make sure they are fabulous and pair them with skinny jeans, cocktail dresses or even the not so fabulous bridesmaid dress!
Oh how I LOVE SHOES! Have fun giving your shoe collection a stylish boost!
Put the Proper Style in Everything you do!!
B. Blessed!
Wendy

Christian louboutin boots
christianlouboutin.com

Christian louboutin shoes
christianlouboutin.com

Brunello Cucinelli flat shoes
marissacollections.com

Casadei platform shoes
$575 – farfetch.com

Tory Burch flat
net-a-porter.com

Flat shoes
yoox.com

Aldo shoes
aldoshoes.com

Sports shoes
dsw.com

Wedge boots
windsorstore.com

Ballet shoes
kohls.com

Black flat
target.com

Leave a Reply

